Wednesday, December 22, 2010

Sweet Threads

Now Available!

The Durango Devo Rocky Mountain Chocolate Factory Sweet Elite U-25 Cycling Team (aka the DDRMCFSEU25CT) is ready for action in 2011 - and you can own one of their Thermo jerseys.

Find out more about this jersey or order one by clicking HERE.

Show your support for the team and wear the same jersey as riders Tad Elliott, Howard Grotts, Sage Wilderman, Teal Stetson-Lee, Alicia Rose Pastore and Colton Andersen. Not to mention local heros, team coaches and supporters Joey Thompson, Ned Overend, Sarah Tescher, Chris Wherry, Chad Cheeney, John Glover and Gaige Sippy. For more info on the Durango Devo Sweet Elite Team, click HERE...

No comments:

Post a Comment