Friday, December 10, 2010

DWC Wins 2 CX Golds

The Durango Wheel Club garnered two 2010 Cyclocross National Championships on the first day of competition in Bend, Oregon. Walt Axthelm added to his enormous pile of National and World Championships when he won yet another National Cyclocross title in the Men's Masters 75-79 category. And Martha Iverson, with her own enormous pile of National and World Championships, won the Women's Masters 60-64.

Walt Axthelm sporting the power of the mighty "B"

Martha's amphibious assault!

No comments:

Post a Comment